ICO smart contract

We will develop a smart contract of any complexity for crowdsale and a token: (Private Sale, Pre Sale, Pre ICO), a bonus system, dividend payments, tokens balance, the burning of tokens, a bounty program and etc.

ICO

What is an ICO

What is an ICO?

ICO (Initial Coin Offering) is the process of tokens’ emission in the different blockchain platforms. As a rule, ICO means cryptocurrency fund raising and tokens emission to the investors in proportion to their amount of the investments in the ICO. Crowdsale (ICO) may be conducted in one or several stages including pre-sale stage. When the ICO is over, the emitted tokens can be sold on the Stock Market or used within the project.

legal ICO token

The legal status of an ICO

The U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) expresses its opinion that tokens emitted on ICOs should be considered securities on an equal level with shares put on the market in the result of traditional campaigns. At the moment at the state level the citizens of the USA and China are not allowed to participate in crowdsale (ICO sales) in the event that the token represents itself Security token. If the token is used inside the project (software) and is functional, then this utility token. Utility token is legal in USA, China and other world countries.

pre sale ico

Pre-sale ICO

If you conduct an ICO a Pre-sale or Pre-ICO model looks quite attractive. In this case ICO developers hold initial limited tokens sale to allocate the raised funds for advertising and marketing of the main ICO round. In some cases such a model with tokens pre-sale is quite economic. The launching of an ICO using a pre-sale model allows to raise funds for your own product’s prototype development and ICO main round marketing.

smart contract for ico

Smart contract for ICO

Smart contracts are used to conduct almost all ICOs. The benefits of ICOs conducted on smart contracts are clear for the investors. A smart contract is a program with an open code which can be checked by any specialist having programming skills. If the developed smart contract has no bugs, the investor will definitely gain his share of the emitted tokens. In most of the cases ICOs are held on the Ethereum platform.

make ICO tokens

Assistance in the conduct of an ICO

Nowadays many entrepreneurs and businessmen start to think about how to hold an ICO. Our team of specialists will develop a smart contract for the conduct of an ICO according to your project. We will develop Ethereum smart contract, deploy it in the test-net, make the audit of the contract and after that we will deploy the smart contract in the main Ethereum network and integrate it with your website. All the way of the project’s implementation we will provide you with all necessary technical support and ICO guidance. Also we can provide you with such services as development of a website for the conduct of an ICO and SEO-promotion of a website.

<Смарт Контракты/>

Создание, разработка и программирование умных контрактов любой сложности на платформах Ethereum и Hyperledger Fabric

ICO

Что такое ICO?

ICO или Initial Coin Offering - это процесс выпуска токенов, в различных блокчейн-платформах. Как правило, ICO подразумевает сбор средств в криптовалюте и выпуск токенов инвесторам пропорционально их вкладу в ICO. Краудсейл (ICO) может проводиться как в один этап, так и в несколько этапов, включая pre-sale. После окончания ICO, выпущенные токены можно продать на бирже, либо использовать их внутри проекта.

Правовой статус ICO

На текущий момент в России процедура проведения ICO не регулируется. По заявлениям российских чиновников, закон о ICO выйдет к концу 2018 года. В США комиссия по ценным бумагам SEC высказала свою позицию о том, что токены выпущенные на ICO должны считаться ценными бумагами наравне с акциями при традиционном выходе компаний на биржу. В настоящий момент на государственном уровне в краудсейлах (ICO) нельзя участвовать гражданам США и Китая.

Pre-sale ICO

При проведении ICO достаточно интересным выглядит модель Pre-sale или Pre-ICO. В этом случае создатели ICO проводят первичную ограниченную продажу токенов, для того чтобы полученные средства направить на рекламу и маркетинг основного раунда ICO. В некоторых случаях такая модель с предпродажей токенов оказывается экономически выгодной. Запуск ICO с pre-sale позволяет командам собрать средства на создание прототипа своего продукта и маркетинг основного раунда.

Смарт контракт для ICO

Практически все ICO проводятся с использованием смарт-контрактов. Преимущества проведения ICO на смарт-контракте очевидны для инвестора. Смарт-контракт это программа с открытым кодом, который может проверить любой обладающий навыками программирования специалист. Если смарт-контракт составлен без ошибок, то инвестор может быть уверен в том что он получит свою долю в выпуске токенов. В подавляющем большинстве случаев ICO проходят на платформе Ethereum (Эфириум).

Помощь в проведении ICO

Сейчас многие предприниматели и бизнесмены задумываются о том как как провести ICO. Наша команда специалистов разработает смарт-контракт для проведения ICO по вашему проекту. Мы составим смарт-контракт Ethereum, разместим его в тестовой сети (test-net), проведем аудит контракта, после чего опубликуем смарт-контракт в основную сеть Ethereum и интегрируем его с вашим сайтом. На всем пути мы предоставим техническую поддержку и сопровождение ICO. Также мы можем оказать услугу по созданию сайта для проведения ICO и его SEO-продвижение.



По любым вопросам вы можете связаться с нами через страницу Контакты

Мы на связи