Prices for our services

The cost of smart contract development depends on the complexity of the statement of work. The prices for development are provided below

Development cost

Here you can find the typical solutions and prices for development of smart contracts. We will manage to develop a smart contract of any complexity for you and also software to automate processes involved in smart contract work activity.

Standard ICO

  • Token emission
  • Pre-ICO
  • ICO
  • The bonus system
  • Completion ICO




from $1800
Compound ICO

  • Token emission
  • Pre-ICO
  • ICO
  • The bonus system
  • Completion ICO
  • Token burning
  • Payment of dividends
  • Additional functions

from $3000
DAICO contract

  • Token emission
  • DAICO
  • Voting procedure of investors
  • Complex methods of a contract
  • Software
  • Additional functions



from $5000
Escrow contract

Escrow smart contract is an agreement in which one party adds funds to the account, which keeps them until the second party fulfils its obligations. The contract makes a delivery of the funds to the second party if the second party fully fulfilled the specified obligations of the contract. If the specified conditions of the contract are not met, the contract returns the funds to the first party. The third party (called an arbiter) can make a decision whether the specified conditions are met or such a decision can be made automatically judging by the Blockchain or Internet activity received by an Oracle.

from $2500
MultiSig contract

MultiSig contract, short for English “Multisigniture”, requires more than one signature of the owners of the keys to confirm any transaction and action. Both cryptocurrency transaction and calling smart contract method can be among such actions. Different variants of consensus are possible. For example, when you need the consent of all, the majority or the given number of multiSig contract participants. MultiSig contract allows to ensure the credibility among the participants of the group and also keeps keys of all the participants of the group safe from theft.

from $2000
Oracle contract

Oracle contract is used to get external data from the Internet. For example, exchange rate for the bitcoin against the rouble, the outcome of the sporting event, data received from a site API or an application, and all in all any information about a particular event of the past from a trusted source. Oracle smart contract “transmits” the data received from the Internet to the blockchain allowing other smart contracts to use these data. In such a way an Oracle serves as a link between two different ecosystems.


from $2000


Also we provide the audit smart contract. The price is US $500 for 100 lines.

Here you can find the prices for an ICO dashboard and investor personal account

If you follow the task when you need to ensure automation and fully reliable fulfilment of the obligations stated in the agreement between the parties without attraction of a third party (a witness), our company can formalize the task, make the statements of work and achieve the target on a blockchain. We are always happy to provide you with any non-standard orders in smart contract development and software sphere.

Time limits

As a rule the time limit for smart contract development is from 2 weeks to a month. While developing a smart contract we devote the majority of the time to checking smart contract for errors and possible vulnerabilities.

Цены на услуги

Стоимость разработки смарт-контракта зависит от сложности технического задания. Ниже вы можете ознакомиться со стоимостью разработки

Стоимость разработки

Здесь приведены типовые решения и цены на разработку смарт-контрактов. Мы сможем создать для вас смарт-контракт любой сложности, а также программное обеспечение для автоматизации процессов, связанных с работой смарт-контракта.

Стандартное ICO

  • Выпуск токена
  • Pre-ICO
  • ICO
  • Бонусная система
  • Завершение




от 99.000 ₽
Сложное ICO

  • Выпуск токена
  • Pre-ICO
  • ICO
  • Бонусная система
  • Завершение
  • Сжигание токенов
  • Выплата дивидендов
  • Дополнительные функции

от 180.000 ₽
Контракт DAICO

  • Выпуск токена
  • DAICO
  • Голосование инвесторов
  • Сложные методы контракта
  • Программное обеспечение
  • Дополнительные функции



от 300.000 ₽
Эскроу контракт

Смарт-контракт Эскроу – это договор, в котором одна сторона должна внести средства на счет, который удерживает их до исполнения обязательств второй стороной. Если вторая сторона выполнила обязательства в полном объеме, то контракт переводит ей средства. Если условия не выполнены, контракт возвращает средства первой стороне. Решение о том, выполнены ли условия, может принимать третья сторона - "арбитр", или оно может приниматься атоматически на основе каких-либо дествий в блокчейне, или в сети Internet, данные из которого получает Оракул.

от 150.000 ₽
Мультисиг контракт

Контракт MultiSig сокращенно от английского Multisignature подразумевает то, что для выполнения какой-либо операции требуется несколько подписей владельцев ключей. Среди операций может быть как перевод криптовалюты, так и вызов метода смарт-контракта. Возможны различные варианты консенсуса. Например, когда требуется согласие всех, большинства или заданного числа участников мультисиг-контракта. Мультисиг контракт позволяет решить проблему доверия в группе, а так же дает защиту от кражи ключей у какого-либо участника группы.

от 100.000 ₽
Контракт Оракула

Смарт-контракт Оракула предназначен для получения внешних данных из сети Интернет. К примеру это может быть курс биткойна в рублях, результат спортивного события, данные полученные из API сайта или приложения, и в целом любые сведения о каком-то произошедшем событии из доверенного источника. Полученные данные из сети Интернет смарт-контракт оракула "транслирует" в блокчейн сеть предоставляя доступ к ним другим смарт-контрактам. Таким образом Оракул выступает связующим звеном между двумя разными экосистемами.

от 100.000 ₽


Также мы оказываем услуги по аудиту контрактов. Стоимость аудита $500 за 100 строк кода.

Здесь вы сможете ознакомиться с ценами на Личный Кабинет инвестора ICO

Если у вас есть задача, где необходимо обеспечить автоматизацию и полностью достоверное исполнение договорных отношений между сторонами без привлечения третьей стороны (заверителя), то мы сможем её формализовать, составить ТЗ и воплотить решение в блокчейн среде. Мы всегда рады любым нестандартным заказам в области разработки смарт-контрактов и программного обеспечения.

Сроки

Срок разработки смарт-контракта как правило составляет от 2-х недель до 1 месяца. Основное время в разработке мы уделяем тестированию смарт-контракта на ошибки и возможные уязвимости