Smart Contracts

We create, develop and program Smart Contracts of any complexity encoded on the Ethereum, EOS, Waves, Cardano and Hyperledger Fabric

About us

Naumov Lab has been working in the Information Technology field since 2002. Since 2016 our team has been seriously involved in the smart contract activity and blockchain network deployment. We will develop and create your own smart contracts for the Ethereum, Hyperledger Fabric, Cardano, NEO, Waves, EOS and other blockchain platforms to accomplish your tasks.

ICO
We create a smart contract for ICO (initial coin offering) and emit tokens
DAPP
We develop the decentralized application DAPP using the distributed database
Audit
We make the audit of the existing smart contract and provide you with the independent expert assessment
Brainstorm
We have a team brainstorm together with you, shape and elaborate your idea
Blockchain
We use public blockchain or deploy private blockchain to reach your tasks
Cryptocurrencies
We help you to create cryptocurrency based on fork of open code of an existing coin

Our team

Aleksandr Naumov
The Head of the Project
Vasiliy Alekseev
Technical Director
Mikhail Blank
Project Manager
Aleksandr Erenskiy
Developer
Andrey Litvinchuk
Developer
Boris Potchtamtskiy
Developer
Andrey Borzenets
System Administrator
Ekaterina Panasenko
Legal Guidance

FAQ

Who are you?

We are the team of the blockchain enthusiasts and believe the Blockchain Technology will be used in many spheres of our life. We are interested in everything to do with cryptography and advanced Information Technologies. We have been working in programming and Information Technology activities since 2002.We have been working on Blockchain development since 2016.

What do you do?

We focus on the development of smart contracts and decentralized applications and deployment of public and private blockchain networks.

What is Blockchain Technology?

Blockchain Technology is the chain of blocks. Blockchain may contain any kind of information, for example, a list of records and transactions, and also an Executable code which is called a smart contract. The Blockchain and Smart Contracts have such distinguishing features as: decentralization, consensus algorithm and the transparent mechanism of work available for the blockchain network participants.

What is a Smart Contract?

In a number of platforms (firstly, in the Ethereum platform) a Smart Contract is a type of agent of the blockchain network which is fully automated and strictly pre-determined. Essentially, a Smart Contract is a program (an Executable code) where all agent’s behaviour and actions are strictly pre-determined.

How can you help us?

We will shape your ideas and apply technical approach to describe the logic in work of the blockchain and smart contract. In case of necessity our team will deploy the blockchain network at your enterprise and develop a smart contract (an Executable code) which will manage the processes of your company.

What do we need it for?

Technological progress has been actively leading the society to the acceleration of business processes and cost reduction. Smart contracts allow companies to avoid the ineffective routine duties of the employees and increase the company activity efficiency as a whole.

Yours faithfully, Aleksandr Naumov
General Director of Naumov Lab Ltd

<Смарт Контракты/>

Создание, разработка и программирование умных контрактов любой сложности на блокчейн платформах Ethereum и Hyperledger Fabric

Чем мы занимаемся?

Наша команда с 2002 года занимается IT технологиями. С 2016 года мы активно ведем деятельность в области смарт-контрактов и развертывании блокчейн сетей. Мы разработаем и создадим умные контракты (smart contracts) по вашим задачам для Ethereum, Hyperledger Fabric и других блокчейн платформ

ICO

Создадим смарт-контракт на первичное размещение монет (initial coin offering) и выпустим токены

DAPP

Разработаем децентрализованное приложение DAPP с использованием распределенной базы данных

Аудит

Проведем аудит существующего смарт-контракта и дадим независимую экспертную оценку

Техническое задание

Подберем платформу и составим техническое задание на разработку смарт-контракта

Брейн-шторм

Примем участие в совместном мозговом штурме, сформируем и доработаем вашу идею

Криптовалюты

Поможем создать криптовалюту на основе форка открытого кода существующей монеты

Наша команда
               
Александр Наумов
Руководитель проекта

Василий Алексеев
Технический директор

Михаил Бланк
Проект-менеджер

Александр Еренский
Разработчик

Андрей Литвинчук
Разработчик

Борис Потчтамтский
Разработчик

Андрей Борзенец
Системный администратор

Екатерина Панасенко
Юридическое сопровождение

Вопросы и ответы

Кто вы?

Мы позиционируем себя как блокчейн-энтузиасты и полагаем что данная технология может войти во многие сферы нашей жизни. Нам интересно всё, что касается криптографии и передовых IT-технологий. Наш опыт в программировании и IT технологиях с 2002 года. Блокчейн разработками занимаемся с 2016 года.


Что вы делаете?

Наша деятельность состоит преимущественно из написания смарт контрактов, разработки децентрализованных приложений и развертывания открытых и корпоративных блокчейн сетей.


Что такое блокчейн?

Блокчейн - это последовательная цепочка файловых блоков. Блокчейн может содержать в себе любую информацию, например, реестр записей и транзакций, а также программный код, который именуется смарт-контрактом. Выдающейся особенностью блокчейна и смарт-контрактов является децентрализация, алгоритм консенсуса и прозрачный для участников сети механизм работы.


Что такое смарт контракт?

В ряде платформ (в первую очередь Ethereum) - вид агента сети блокчейна, поведение которого полностью автоматизировано и строго детерменировано. В сущности смарт-контракт представялет из себя программу (программный код), в котором строго определено все поведение данного агента.


Чем вы можете помочь?

Мы оформим ваши мысли, опишем техническим языком логику работы блокчейна и смарт-контракта. При необходимости наша команда развернет блокчейн-сеть на вашем предприятии и создаст умный контракт (программный код), который будет управлять процессами вашей организации.


Зачем нам это нужно?

Технологический прогресс активным темпом ведет общество к ускорению бизнес процессов и сокращению издержек. Смарт-контракт позволяет организациям избавиться от неэффективной рутинной задачи для сотрудников и увеличить коэффициент полезной деятельности предприятия в целом.



С уважением,
Александр Наумов и команда http://smart-contracts.ru

Мы на связи